Tour Packages http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in Tour Packages 17-04-20 en-us http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in Goa Offbeat Tour http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/goa-offbeat-tour1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights 3 Days Trip to Goa Package http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/3-days-tripto-goa-package1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla Manali Honeymoon (Super Special) Tour http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-super-special-tour1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Darjeeling Gangtok Tour (Family Special) http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour-family-special1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Darjeeling Tour Package http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour-package1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Idyllic Kashmir & Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magical Kashmir with Sonamarg Tour http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/magical-kashmir-with-sonamarg-tour1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kashmir Tour http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.ticketsinminutes.co.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour1.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights